Kontakt


kontakt

eskilstunafalungotlandjönköpinglinköpingstockholmsundsvallumeåuppsalavästerås

huvudkontor

Sågvägen 33
184 40 Åkersberga
Tel 08 128 772 60

info@reachtech.se

kontaktpersoner

Hans Stadigs

070 789 80 05
hans.stadigs@reachtech.se

k

Jan Bengtsson

070 888 83 34 
jan.bengtsson@reachtech.se

Eskilstuna

Brandthovdagatan 16
721 35 Västerås
016 551 27 35
eskilstuna@reachtech.se
Teamleader Gunnar Rettne

Falun

Samuelsdalsvägen 4
791 61 Falun
023 383 28 05
falun@reachtech.se
Teamleader Peter Sahlander

Gotland

Mejerigatan 13
621 45 Visby
0498 47 33 25
gotland@reachtech.se
Teamleader Urban Hellenberg

Jönköping

Bultvägen 8
553 02 Jönköping
036 291 38 45
jonkoping@reachtech.se
Teamleader Claes Davidsson

Linköping

Sättunagatan 2
582 73 Linköping
013 341 05 05
linkoping@reachtech.se
Teamleader Peer Andersson

Stockholm/Uppsala

Sågvägen 33
184 40 Åkersberga
08 128 772 60
stockholm@reachtech.se
Hans Stadigs / Jan Bengtsson

Sundsvall

Kolvägen 19
852 29 Sundsvall
060 701 82 95
sundsvall@reachtech.se
Teamleader Roger Lagerlund

Umeå

Kabelvägen 1
901 33 Umeå
090 15 48 25
umea@reachtech.se
Teamleader Kim Nygård

Västerås

Brandthovdagatan 16
721 35 Västerås
021 421 11 35
vasteras@reachtech.se
Teamleader Bo Frosteman